cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Head's Up! These forums are read-only. All users and content have migrated. Please join us at community.neo4j.com.

Antonio Cicchetti - Model-Driven Engineering researcher

Hello everyone!
I am Antonio Cicchetti and I am a researcher at Mälardalen University (MDH), in Västerås, Sweden. My research area is industrial software engineering, and more specifically model-driven engineering. I come to know graph databases and Neo4j in the context of a research project devoted to decision making support for software architectures. Nonetheless, graph databases captured my interest outside that research context, since they are a very interesting approach to abstract real life phenomena (that indeed is one of the key points in modelling technics).

Keep in touch in the community!,
Antonio

3 REPLIES 3

Welcome to the forum Antonio !

Välkommen, Antonio
That is really interesting, my first project with Neo4j in 2008, was importing software structures, which led to the development of the open source software analytics tool jqassistant.org.
We just got accepted for a VISSOFT2018 paper presentation.
What kind of architectures are you looking at and which stacks? How to you gather that information?

Hi Michael!,