cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Head's Up! These forums are read-only. All users and content have migrated. Please join us at community.neo4j.com.

How to install graph-apps , etl-tool on neo4j neo4j 4.3.2 eneterprsie browser

luckyyun
Node Link

안녕하세요. 저는 한국에서 neo4j 를 이용하여 network를 분석하려는 데이터 엔지니어입니다.
aws ec2 환경에서 우분투 20.0.4 버전으로 neo4j-enterprise 4.3.2 버전을 설치했습니다.
그러나 neo4j-browser가 실행되었지만 graph-app 아이콘이 보이지 않고, project icon도 보이지 않습니다.
일주일째 neo4j 엔터프라이즈 버전을 5번이상 설치해도 결과는 동일합니다. 구글링을 열심히 하고, neo4j 커뮤니티를 이용했음에도 아무도 해결해주고 있지 않습니다.
대체 뭐가 문제일까요?
정말 모르겠습니다.
제발 도와주세요...
POC기간은 계속 흘러가고 데이터파이프라인을 구축하지 못하고 있습니다.
한국유저중에서는 가장 절실한 엔지니어가 아닐까 싶습니다.

[Google trnaslate]
Hello. I am a data engineer who wants to analyze a network using neo4j in Korea.
I installed neo4j-enterprise version 4.3.2 with ubuntu version 20.0.4 in aws ec2 environment.
However, neo4j-browser is running, but the graph-app icon is not visible and the project icon is not visible.
Even if you install neo4j enterprise version 5 or more times in a week, the result is the same. Although I googled hard and used the neo4j community, no one is solving it.
What's the problem?
I really don't know.
Please help me...
The POC period continues to flow and the data pipeline cannot be established. Among Korean users, I think he is the most desperate engineer.

3 REPLIES 3

Hi @luckyyun

The easiest way to do this is to install Neo4j Desktop on your local PC and connect to it with Remote.
You will need to uncomment and change the listen address in neo4j.conf.

# With default configuration Neo4j only accepts local connections.
# To accept non-local connections, uncomment this line:
#dbms.default_listen_address=0.0.0.0

Alternatively, install Neo4j Desktop on the Ubuntu and connect remotely to the Neo4j Enterprise on same host.

https://neo4j.com/download/neo4j-desktop/?edition=desktop&flavour=linux&release=1.4.7&offline=true

제가 원하는 사양은 엔터프라이즈 버전입니다.
절대 데스크탑 버전이 아닙니다.