cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Head's Up! These forums are read-only. All users and content have migrated. Please join us at community.neo4j.com.

Can someone please help me understand this Cypher?

takhims
Node Link

I recently started learning and working on Neo4j. I got a task which wants me to make a similar query for different use case. But i am unable to understand the below query which is provided as a reference to me. Can someone explain this query to me? Thanks

createReminder": "merge (rem : reminder{node_pk : {rem_id}}) set rem+= {node_name : {rem_data}, reminder : {rem_data}} with rem match (per : tmpPerson{node_pk : {wopid}}) with rem, per merge (per)-[r:has_reminder]->(rem) on create set r+= {on_date : {date}, is_cancelled : false} on match set r+={on_date : {date}} with per, rem return per, rem

2 REPLIES 2