cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Head's Up! These forums are read-only. All users and content have migrated. Please join us at community.neo4j.com.

Introduce yourself here.. inviting all Malaysian Neo4jnistas to join

vignes_k1
Node Clone

Hi there,

Greetings from Vignes. I would like to invite all Malaysian Neo4j enthusiasts, users, experts, Ninjas and effectively anyone to join an introduce yourself here. We would like setup a community here to be able to share our ideas and support one another at a local perspective.

So join in and introduce yourself.

If you want to get notified about topics in your area, set-up 'tracking' for this category. To set up tracking, look for the circle icon.

2X_3_3ef402803b2f546824279cdb4c72df723b5374d9.png

12 REPLIES 12

Hi,
I am shahrul from Kuala Lumpur and I have been working as developer for more than 12 years now. Not really an expert in neo4j but really interest in learning it. Come across neo4j while researching for NoSQL databases. I am interested to learning more for this community and hopefully will be able to contribute back one day. Cheers!

Welcome to the group. You can view other areas of the community to see what’s going on and get help as well. Feel free to interact.

Hello there...I'm using Neo4j to explore knowledge graphs 🙂 Mostly using Neo4j+py2neo. I'm a microelectronics engineer cum data scientist.

Hi Wong,

Welcome to the group. Let’s make this active. And share some great stuff that’ll make a difference.

I am also looking at knowledge graphs but probably a different domain.

Sure thing...will share interesting findings when I encounter it...may not be using graph all the time though. What are your use models? I'm mostly crawling info from web, create graph via python and use cypher with apoc to explore the graph.