cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Head's Up! These forums are read-only. All users and content have migrated. Please join us at community.neo4j.com.

Janos Szendi-Varga - Senior Consultant at GraphAware

szenyo
Node Clone

I worked in an innovation lab in Hungary a few years ago when I first met with Neo4j, and I started to learn this. It started with a few pet projects and meetups, I did the neo4j certification among the firsts, and now I work as a senior consultant at the world's #1 Neo4j consultancy company, GraphAware.

I am originally from Budapest, but I currently live in Abu Dhabi, UAE. I am trying to keep alive the Neo4j Budapest Meetup group, but it is a bit hard to manage it remotely.
I am a big fan of data analytics, big data techniques and attending different kind of meetups and conferences.

I am missing the European GraphConnect 😉

7 REPLIES 7

Welcome to the forum Janos !
You're definitely not the only one missing GraphConnect in London. A next GraphTour may however also have a stop in Abu Dhabi (no promises but there seems to be an active community there) ...

Hi Janos!!!!!! Thanks for joining us! 🙂

szenyo
Node Clone

A little update on my introduction.
I have moved back to Budapest, and still die-hard graph fan as a freelancer. :

If you are around Hungary, just drop me a line!

@szenyo I am also a die-hard graph fan, I and my co-founder are currently in the process of starting to fundraise for our tech startup it's using Neo4j for the back-end with the graphQL layer and Flutter for the front-end. We have done about 70% of it however, we are short of manpower should the funding come in.

We are looking for a strong graph back-end freelancer like you to help us would you be interested and what would be your terms?

szenyo
Node Clone

hi @kangwachimba7 , I am so sorry, but in the meantime I have got a full time job at a company, so I am not a freelancer any more.

Good luck to your startup!