cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Head's Up! These forums are read-only. All users and content have migrated. Please join us at community.neo4j.com.

I'm looking for a Neo4j Consultant or Employee position

Hello community

My name is Gabriel.
I'm looking for a consultant or employee position mostly as a database admin / manager or trainer.
I'm a bilingual french Canadian from Quebec and I'm living in British-Colombia at Victoria city.

I use Neo4j regularly since 2 years as a graph database manager for my small business needs. Among my responsibilities, I have to do:

• Automation with Selenium ( Version 4 coming soon )
  • Web scraping to collect a lot of data
  • Data formatting to make it cute and ready for database injection
  • Data management with Neo4j
  • User rights with Neo4j
  • Website backend with JavaScript
  • I'm studying and practising a bit website front-end

So I'm able to speak with anybody in the development team.

I have my Neo4j professional certification and other Neo4j Graph Academy courses certifications ( I'm getting all of them soon ). I have a diploma in sales and consulting, IT Support and computer science university studies.

Recently awarded as the Neo4j community member of the month ( Funny badge ), my goal is to make sure I got everything from this tool to teach or use it as a consultant for any business who needs it. The courses and community helps me to fill the gaps we never used in my business.

Apart my technical skills that a lot of people can have, I love teaching and helping.
As an IT consultant years ago at Montreal city , I loved giving the feeling of freedom and power to my clients by explaining concepts a way they never felt.

Feel free to answer this post or email me anytime if you want some Neo4j improvement in your business.
tard.gabriel@gmail.com

2 REPLIES 2

Gabriel -